top of page

Humour Abounds in Neverwinter


Just loved this meme and it seems very appropriate given the general silly feel of the latest mod, Aquisitions Incorporated. So far, I am enjoying the humour in this new mod although I haven't managed to play much content as the professions rework is taking up a lot of my time. I think the new professions are much, much better than the old ones and once you get it all up and running, it will be a valuable addition to the game. The initial set up is a bit complicated and long-winded, but very happy with it so far. Will have to try and get some website updates done sometime as we have slipped behind a bit, but sometimes I would rather be playing the game than writing about it :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page