top of page

Look who's back!

Hello again. It's been a long time since I updated the website, but with the release of Mod 16 there have been so many changes that a lot of information on here is now outdated.

I have started with the changes to Enchants and Runestones. There are new charts to tell you what properties you get from each enchant or rune. I have simplified the chart showing the values to only show them at Rank 9 as this is the most popular rank sold on the Auction House.

I hope this information is useful to you. The charts were made at 3am so there may be errors or missing items. If you spot anything wrong or missing, please drop me a line using the contact form and I will update the charts.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page